Robotron Robotron ist Oracle Platinum Partner

Welcome to the Robotron training center

The perfect conjunction of knowledge and culture

Our offer

The Robotron training center has been an acknowledged training partner of the Oracle University for many years as well as a training provider for successful energy data management systems.

Our training opportunities include:

  • Courses for Robotron products of the energy industry
  • Courses of the Oracle University

Your choices

We offer our entire training program either in small groups in our certified training center or as in-house courses. The training in small groups takes place in our training center in Dresden. Our training classrooms are provided with modern computer systems and presentation equipment. The individual training success is achieved by the larger portion of practical training.

In-house courses focus on your special needs and requirements and take place at your company. Due to this kind of tailored training program you save additional costs and time for travelling. Furthermore, it increases the learning curve and the gain of knowledge for a larger number of your employees.

We would like to give you advice on course contents as well as training possibilities and provide an individual training schedule on your request.

Your chance

A team of experienced and professionally qualified tutors accompany you with the knowledge transfer. Our tutors have profound knowledge and many years of experience in dealing with Oracle and Robotron products.

Dresden – a training location that is worth it

Use your stay in Dresden to get to know or rediscover the city – the famous “Elbflorenz”. Go for a walk through the baroque city center, visit the well-known Zwinger or view the reconstructed Dresdner Frauenkirche. Use the cultural versatility of the city at River Elbe and visit the Semper Opera House or one of the various theatres. In the Neustadt district you find cozy bars, in the city centre next to the Frauenkirche you can enjoy your dinner in dignified restaurants – just feel the special atmosphere of the city! For further information enter www.dresden.de.

Your reference person

Teresa Hellmig

Teresa Hellmig

Tel: +49 351 25859-2911
Contact form


A cultural training location

Dresden

www.dresden.de

Please note:In general our Oracle University offers only courses lectured in German. Please contact us for coordinating an alternative.

Robotron Robotron ist Oracle Platinum Partner

Willkommen im Robotron-Schulungszentrum

Die elegante Verbindung von Wissen und Kultur

Unser Angebot

Das Robotron-Schulungszentrum ist ein anerkannter und langjähriger Schulungspartner der Oracle University sowie ein bewährter Schulungsanbieter für unsere erfolgreichen Energiedatenmanagement-Systeme.

Unser Schulungsangebot umfasst:

Ihre Auswahlmöglichkeiten

Wir bieten Ihnen unser komplettes Schulungsprogramm als Klassenraum- sowie als Inhouse-Kurse an.

Klassenraum-Kurse finden in unserem Schulungszentrum in Dresden statt. Unsere Schulungsräume sind mit aktuellen Computer-Systemen und moderner Präsentationstechnik ausgestattet. Ein hoher Übungsanteil in unseren Kursen unterstützt Ihren individuellen Lernerfolg.

Inhouse-Kurse sind auf Ihre speziellen Bedürfnisse und Anforderungen ausgerichtet und werden vor Ort bei Ihnen durchgeführt. Durch dieses maßgeschneiderte Trainingsprogramm sparen Sie Kosten und Reisezeit. Zudem erhöht sich für eine größere Anzahl Ihrer Mitarbeiter der Lernzuwachs und Erkenntnisgewinn.

Wir beraten Sie gern zu Kursinhalten sowie Ausbildungswegen und erstellen auf Wunsch eine individuelle Schulungsplanung.

Ihre Chance

Ein Team von erfahrenen und didaktisch gut ausgebildeten Dozenten steht Ihnen für die Wissensvermittlung zur Seite. Unsere Dozenten besitzen fundiertes Wissen und bringen langjährige Erfahrungen beim Umgang mit Oracle- und Robotron-Produkten mit.

Der Mehrwert: Dresden – ein Schulungsort, der sich lohnt

Verbinden Sie Ihren Schulungsbesuch mit dem Kennenlernen oder Wiederentdecken der Stadt Dresden, dem weltberühmten „Elbflorenz“.
Wandeln Sie in der barocken Innenstadt auf den Spuren von August dem Starken. Besuchen Sie die Hofkirche, den berühmten Zwinger oder die wiederaufgebaute Frauenkirche. Nutzen Sie das kulturelle Angebot der Stadt an der Elbe und gehen Sie nach Ihrem Unterricht in die "Semperoper", die "Herkuleskeule" oder in den "Circus Sarrasani". Dresden ist absolut vielfältig. Ob die Kneipenviertel in der Neustadt oder gediegene Restaurants rund um die Frauenkirche - spüren Sie die Atmosphäre der Stadt! Nähere Informationen finden Sie unter www.dresden.de.

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin

Petra Schulz

Petra Schulz
Tel.: +49 351 25859-2660
Kontaktformular


Schulungsort mit Kultur

Dresden

www.dresden.de